Dates and Rates:
Long-term wildlife placement

Length
Any amount of time between 6-12 weeks, with flexible start times throughout the year. 

 

12+ Weeks
Should you wish to join us for longer than 12 weeks, we will happily work with you to help facilitate this at a bespoke price. Please be mindful that visa restrictions may apply - we can also work with you to offer advice and assistance with visa applications. 

Available 2021 Start Dates (placements begin every two weeks):

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Monday, 22nd February, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Monday, 5th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

Monday, 14th June, 2021

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Rates for 2020
Max: 12 weeks, all inclusive: £5000
Min: 6 weeks, all inclusive: £2795
Additional weeks: £420

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Monday, 9th August, 2021

Monday, 23rd August, 2021

Monday, 6th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Monday, 29th November, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Rates for 2021
Max: 12 weeks, all inclusive: £5000
Min: 6 weeks, all inclusive: £2795
Additional weeks: £420

Booking and Securing Your Place
To make a booking, please visit our booking page or email us at info@hambaafrica.co.uk. Please specify your preferred dates and the length of time you wish to join us for, and we'll confirm availability. 

Deposits
Your place will only be guaranteed once we have received your deposit.

Payment
You can choose to pay via bank transfer or a secure, online link that we will send to you directly.

Standard Deposit
Secure your place from £200, with the full amount due 6 weeks in advance.

Monthly Payments and Direct Debits

Secure your place from as little as £50. Then make regular, smaller payments or direct debits until the full amount is paid. Please email us for more information regarding monthly payment plans.

Please note: All deposits are non-refundable, unless cancellation occurs due to coronavirus.

Hamba Africa

Email: Info@hambaafrica.co.uk
UK phone: +44 (0) 7375 488581

  • Facebook

© Hamba Africa Ltd

oneworld365_partner_2.jpg